Providing you with an opportunity to promote your work as a winner or finalist of the BEAs!

Contact Us

Establishing yourself as an expert in your field


Receive $10 OFF your award entry. Sign up today!

Thank you to all that applied to the 2016 Book Excellence Awards Competition.

The competition 

is now closed.

Winners and finalists will be announced mid-September. The 2017 Book Excellence Awards Competition will open October 1st, 2016.

A book is a way to share your vision with the world and let your imagination run free. The Book Excellence Awards, also known as the BEAs, were founded to celebrate that vision and the thousands of stories that come with it. 

The Book Excellence Awards recognizes authors from all backgrounds and genres, providing them with the opportunity to celebrate the hard work, dedication and commitment that went into writing and publishing a book. 

The Book Excellence Awards offers a global platform to showcase your book to the world. 

Increasing your book’s visibility on a global platform 



Building your credibility as an author

We accept entries from over 190 countries around the world in books that fall under over 100 unique categories. We accept entries from authors that have written and/or published a book. We also accept entries from publishers on behalf of their authors. 

All books submitted to the Book Excellence Awards must meet the

following guidelines:
1) Have an ISBN
2) Have a publication date between January 1st, 2010 and June 30th, 2016.

We accept both print and e-books. Galley copies are welcome as well.

Please note: Once a book is submitted to the Book Excellence Awards,

it will not be returned.